Kitty Dumont

Station: HENCHMAN

Faction(s): TEN THUNDERS

Keyword(s): HONEYPOT

Characteristic(s):

Errata History
Under the Table now restricted to: Enemy only. -Gaining Grounds 1
FAQs
Q. If a model suffers damage from a Trigger, is that damage considered to also be from the Action that generated the Trigger?
A. Yes. Effects from Triggers are additional effects of the Action. Thus, Abilities such as Incorporeal that modify the effects of certain Actions would also modify the effects of their Triggers.
Boxes
Blueprints
Tokens & Markers
BRILLIANCE TOKEN