Big Jake

Station: ENFORCER

Faction(s): OUTCASTS

Keyword(s): MERCENARY

Characteristic(s): LIVING

Errata History
Unexpected Return changed to Demise Abilitiy and: “Once
per Game. After this model is killed, it Heals 2 and is Buried.
Then, if Buried this way, during any Start Phase this model
may Unbury in base contact with a friendly model.”
° Gained Regeneration +1.
° Consult the Ancestors changed to: “Look at the top two
cards of this model’s Fate Deck and discard any number of
them. Place the remaining cards on top of your Fate Deck, in
any order.” -Gaining Grounds 2
FAQs
Q. Are two Abilities that are prefaced by the same text (before parenthesis) the same Ability?
A. No. Abilities such as Demise (Eternal) and Demise (Dead Horse) are two separate Abilities and can both affect a model at a single time. There are some effects that specify Demise Abilities, which affect all abilities prefaced by Demise.
Boxes