Lenny Jones


Faction(s): BAYOU

Keyword(s): BIG HAT

Characteristic(s): LIVING

Errata History
“Found It! … I Think” Trigger now draws the flipped card (instead of discarded card). -Gaining Grounds 1
Q. If an Action does not require or ignores LoS, are sight lines for the Action still drawn to determine Cover and Concealment?
A. No. If an Action does not require LoS, sight lines aren’t drawn. However, Cover and Concealment can still be gained from other effects such as Bodyguard and Sputtering Exhaust.