Bill Algren


Faction(s): TEN THUNDERS

Keyword(s): QI AND GONG

Characteristic(s): LIVING

Q. If an Action does not require or ignores LoS, are sight lines for the Action still drawn to determine Cover and Concealment?
A. No. If an Action does not require LoS, sight lines aren’t drawn. However, Cover and Concealment can still be gained from other effects such as Bodyguard and Sputtering Exhaust.
Q. Challenge - Is the effect of the Challenge Action cumulative?
A. Yes. A model can be under the effect of two different Challenge Actions provided they are generated from different models.