Enslaved Nephilim

Station: ENFORCER

Faction(s): THE GUILD

Keyword(s): FAMILY NEPHILIM

Characteristic(s): LIVING TOTEM

Errata History
Gained Nefarious Pact. -Gaining Grounds 1
FAQs
Q. Are two Abilities that are prefaced by the same text (before parenthesis) the same Ability?
A. No. Abilities such as Demise (Eternal) and Demise (Dead Horse) are two separate Abilities and can both affect a model at a single time. There are some effects that specify Demise Abilities, which affect all abilities prefaced by Demise.