Nix

Station: HENCHMAN

Faction(s): OUTCASTS

Keyword(s): PLAGUE

Characteristic(s):

FAQs
Q. Cruel Disappointment - If a model would suffer damage from the Red Joker (Severe +1), does it still reduce the damage to Moderate?
A. Yes. The model would only suffer Moderate damage. Although the Red Joker deals an amount of damage equal to Severe +1, itcounts as dealing Severe damage for the purposes of any rules which reference damage categories.
Q. If a model suffers damage from a Trigger, is that damage considered to also be from the Action that generated the Trigger?
A. Yes. Effects from Triggers are additional effects of the Action. Thus, Abilities such as Incorporeal that modify the effects of certain Actions would also modify the effects of their Triggers.
Boxes
Blueprints
Tokens & Markers
BLIGHT TOKEN