Rasputina

Station: MASTER

Faction(s): ARCANISTS

Keyword(s): DECEMBER

Characteristic(s): LIVING

FAQs
Q. If a model drawing LoS and range through another model (from an Ability such as Ice Mirror) takes the Interact Action to Drop a Scheme Marker into base contact with itself, can it drop that Marker in base contact with the model it is drawing LoS and range through?
A. No. The Marker is dropped in base contact with the model taking the Action, not the model from which LoS and range are drawn.