The Midnight Stalker

Station: ENFORCER

Faction(s): OUTCASTS

Keyword(s):

Characteristic(s): LIVING VERSATILE

Errata History
Health increased from 7 to 8.
Removed Demise (Eternal).
Threaten replaced with Work of Art.
Hidden in Plain Sight with Face in the Crowd. -Gaining Grounds 2
FAQs
Q. Manipulative - Is a model treated as having Activated during its own Activation for the Turn?
A. No. During Step C.3 of a model’s Activation (pg. 21) is when it is treated as “having Activated” for the Turn. Any Actions against a model with Manipulative during Steps C.1 & C.2 of its Activation still suffer the
from Manipulative.
Q. If a model has multiple Abilities that resolve after it is targeted (such as Terrifying (X), Protected (X), or another model’s Take the Hit Ability) can it resolve more than one?
A. Yes. When a model is targeted all effects that would resolve are generated at the same time and can be resolved in any order (as per Simultaneous Effects on Pg 34). However, some effects may change the target of the Action, in which case that new model is not targeted and as such those effects aren’t generated a second time. Additionally, abilities such as Manipulative that affect Actions that target “this model” only apply to those Actions that are still targeting that model. For example, if a model with Take the Hit changes the target of an Action to itself, it would not benefit from any of the initial target’s Abilities such as Manipulative that require the Action to target “this model”, nor could it benefit from more of its own abilities that resolve when it is targeted (such as Terrifying).
Q. Face in the Crowd - Face in the Crowd states: “If this model is within 3" of one or more models, it gains Cover”. Does this include itself?
A. No. For this specific Ability, this is a typo, and should read: “If this model is within 3" of one or more other models, it gains Cover”.
Boxes
Blueprints