Wicked Doll

Station: MINION

Faction(s): NEVERBORN

Keyword(s): PUPPET

Characteristic(s): CONSTRUCT VERSATILE

FAQs
Q. Stealth – If a model is drawing LoS through another object to target a model with Stealth (via another Ability such as Zoraida’s Eyes in the Night), does the initial model taking the Action need to be within 6" of the target?
A. No. Only the object from which LoS is drawn needs to be within 6" of the targeted model with Stealth. This applies even if the Action itself would normally ignore range. Note: Stealth has no effect while a model is Buried.