Bushwhacker

Station: MINION

Faction(s): BAYOU

Keyword(s): TRICKSY

Characteristic(s): LIVING

FAQs
Q. If an effect such as Scamper which resolves “after the current Action or Ability” would be generated during an Ability within an Action when will it resolve, after the Ability or after the entire Action?
A. After resolving the entire Action. The timing of “After resolving the current Action or Ability” for Scamper (and other similarly worded effects) resolves when no Action or Ability is currently resolving. If there is any instance where this would resolve and there is no currently resolving Action or Ability, it resolves immediately
Q. Stealth – If a model is drawing LoS through another object to target a model with Stealth (via another Ability such as Zoraida’s Eyes in the Night), does the initial model taking the Action need to be within 6" of the target?
A. No. Only the object from which LoS is drawn needs to be within 6" of the targeted model with Stealth. This applies even if the Action itself would normally ignore range. Note: Stealth has no effect while a model is Buried.
Boxes
Blueprints
Tokens & Markers