Rabble Riser

Station: MINION

Faction(s): RESURRECTIONISTS

Keyword(s): FORGOTTEN ZOMBIE

Characteristic(s): UNDEAD

FAQs
Q. Is damage from Blade Rush treated as damage from the Charge Action?
A. No. The damage from Blade Rush is generated by the Ability as a result of taking the Action, not the Action itself.
Q. Challenge - Is the effect of the Challenge Action cumulative?
A. Yes. A model can be under the effect of two different Challenge Actions provided they are generated from different models.
Boxes
Blueprints