Station: MINION

Faction(s): NEVERBORN


Characteristic(s): LIVING

Q. If a model is Staggered (or has Planted Roots) can it be moved by its own Actions that are controlled by another model?*
A. Yes. Actions such as Obey that allow to a model take an action aren’t directly moving it. Instead it is moving itself, but not under its own control.
Q. If an effect allows a model to target models outside its range with a
Actions (such as from a Waldgeist’s Tangling Roots) or drawing LoS and range through another model for them (such as Zoraida’s Eyes in the Night), does this extend its engagement range?
A. No. Effects such as these that do not change the base range of the Action do not effect a model’s engagement range