Station: MINION

Faction(s): TEN THUNDERS


Characteristic(s): LIVING VERSATILE

Q. Is damage from Blade Rush treated as damage from the Charge Action?
A. No. The damage from Blade Rush is generated by the Ability as a result of taking the Action, not the Action itself.
Q. Are two Abilities that are prefaced by the same text (before parenthesis) the same Ability?
A. No. Abilities such as Demise (Eternal) and Demise (Dead Horse) are two separate Abilities and can both affect a model at a single time. There are some effects that specify Demise Abilities, which affect all abilities prefaced by Demise.