Chiaki, The Beacon


Faction(s): TEN THUNDERS


Characteristic(s): LIVING

Errata History
Split the Soul cost changed to: Discard a card and choose a friendly non-Master Retainer model within range. -Gaining Grounds 1
Q. Are two Abilities that are prefaced by the same text (before parenthesis) the same Ability?
A. No. Abilities such as Demise (Eternal) and Demise (Dead Horse) are two separate Abilities and can both affect a model at a single time. There are some effects that specify Demise Abilities, which affect all abilities prefaced by Demise.
Q. Face in the Crowd - Face in the Crowd states: “If this model is within 3" of one or more models, it gains Cover”. Does this include itself?
A. No. For this specific Ability, this is a typo, and should read: “If this model is within 3" of one or more other models, it gains Cover”.