Toshiro, The Daimyo




Characteristic(s): UNDEAD

Errata History
Unending Fealty is now a Bonus Action, no longer Once per Turn, and TN is increased from 16
to 18
Daimyo’s Gift is now Friendly Minion only. -Gaining Grounds 2
Q. Bloated StenchBloated Stench states: “After this model suffers damage from a
Action, the Attacking model gains Poison +1 after resolving the current Action.” If a model with Bloated Stench is killed by a
Action, would the Attacking model still gain Poison +1?
A. No, the model with Bloated Stench would be removed from the game before the Action is fully resolved and therefore could not apply Poison +1 to the Attacker.
Q. Are two Abilities that are prefaced by the same text (before parenthesis) the same Ability?
A. No. Abilities such as Demise (Eternal) and Demise (Dead Horse) are two separate Abilities and can both affect a model at a single time. There are some effects that specify Demise Abilities, which affect all abilities prefaced by Demise.
Q. If a model has multiple Abilities that resolve after it is targeted (such as Terrifying (X), Protected (X), or another model’s Take the Hit Ability) can it resolve more than one?
A. Yes. When a model is targeted all effects that would resolve are generated at the same time and can be resolved in any order (as per Simultaneous Effects on Pg 34). However, some effects may change the target of the Action, in which case that new model is not targeted and as such those effects aren’t generated a second time. Additionally, abilities such as Manipulative that affect Actions that target “this model” only apply to those Actions that are still targeting that model. For example, if a model with Take the Hit changes the target of an Action to itself, it would not benefit from any of the initial target’s Abilities such as Manipulative that require the Action to target “this model”, nor could it benefit from more of its own abilities that resolve when it is targeted (such as Terrifying).
Q. My Loyal Servant – Can the My Loyal Servant Trigger be used to Heal the target of an Action?
A. Yes