Sorrow

Station: MINION

Faction(s): NEVERBORN

Keyword(s): WOE

Characteristic(s):

FAQs
Q. If a model suffers damage from a Trigger, is that damage considered to also be from the Action that generated the Trigger?
A. Yes. Effects from Triggers are additional effects of the Action. Thus, Abilities such as Incorporeal that modify the effects of certain Actions would also modify the effects of their Triggers.
Q. If during Step 1 of a model’s Activation (pg. 21 - resolving Start of Activation effects) if it would be affected by a new Start of Activation effect (such as by moving into another friendly model’s Healing Draughts’
) does it resolve the new effect?
A. No. Effects that resolve when a model Activates in Step 1 (such as On the Move, Life Leech, Goad Witchling, etc.) are generated at the start of Step 1 before resolving any effects. If a model would generate another effect that would normally resolve during this step, the effect is not generated.
Q. If a model gained the Stunned Condition while within
6 of three different models with Misery, does it suffer the effects of Misery three times?
A. No, it would only suffer the effects from Misery once for each time it gains the specified Condition while in range. Each model with Misery can only affect a model gaining the Condition once per Activation. As Misery is a “may” Ability, the player controlling the models with Misery chooses which model will affect the target for each Condition gained.